Skip to content

well, hello there!

Welcome!

The start of a new year means the start of my new blog.

It’s true. I’ve decided to join the world of design bloggers, and I have to say, I’m super excited. My hope is that this blog will be a platform for me to share my ideas, projects, and inspiration.

I’m Lindsay, but a majority of my family calls me Lulu. I graduated from Oregon State University with a degree in Interior Design, but I enjoy design in all forms. I really enjoy being crafty. I think I could craft all day and never get tired of it.

Ever.

I’m slowly learning to sew (thanks to my mom), and I’ve always loved paper crafts. I took a Photoshop class my freshman year of college, and kind of fell in love with it, although I’ll be the first to admit that I still have a lot to learn.

In July of 2010 I married my best friend and we are slowly making our house a home, enjoying it every step of the way.

Thank you for stopping by, please feel free to contact me with questions, comments, and feedback.

I’d love to hear from you!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 506 other followers

