Skip to content

Paper by FiftyThree

The hubs surprised me with an iPad for Valentine’s and I was SO excited!

Countless hours spent scanning Pinterest while he sleeps undisturbed next to me? Sign me up!

I’m loving my iPad even more now that I have | this | app.

Have you guys heard of it?

Amazing.

Sketch, doodle, and take notes with your fingertips.

Plus, take a screenshot, e-mail it to yourself, and you’ve got a file large enough to play around with in Photoshop!

The app itself is free and comes with 1 free pen, the rest are upgrades (which I’ve yet to purchase).

Honestly folks, hours of entertainment.

Hours.

I used it for tomorrow’s Freebie Friday, stay tuned!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 509 other followers

