Skip to content

Coffee Filter Flower Bouquet

Recently, I came across | this | and | this | on Pinterest, both are adorable, simple, and inexpensive. Since I’m throwing a baby shower for my sister-in-law next month, I wanted to try my hand at them before I actually made an entire wreath.

(The more projects I do, the more I’m realizing that it really is a smart idea to¬†try something before you invest hours and hours into a project, only to have it turn out looking like crap).

So that’s exactly what I did, and I’m pleasantly surprised with the results, flowers that stay pretty year round!

I pretty much did exactly what those 2 tutorials say to do, only I wanted big, full flowers, so I used 6 filters per flower, and I didn’t dye mine. More pictures to come, I just wanted to share a sneak peek!

What are you working on today?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 506 other followers

