Skip to content

Weekend Recap

Our weekend was full of warm weather, time with family, and relaxation. Plus, I had a few things waiting for me in the mail on Friday that made me pretty happy, including:

20 new blank burp cloths, which is a very good thing because I have more appliqués than I know what to do with.

I got to try out a few new designs, like this one that I love going out in a custom order tomorrow.

Now that I have plenty of burp cloths I’m doing my best to get the shop up and running ASAP, until then, make sure to check out the fabric choices | here |
(who knew putting a shop together would take so long?)

Business cards are here. Super simple, but I’m really happy with the way they turned out, and I love the fact that it’s a square!

How was your weekend?

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. I love your business card – simply beautiful! Exciting that you are in the process of opening up a shop! I need to do the same, but find it a bit overwhelming!

    May 16, 2012
    • I know, Kel, SUCH a process! I know it’ll be worth it, but putting it all together is way more work than I thought. I love you leather belts, by the way!

      May 16, 2012

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 509 other followers

