Skip to content

Freebie (Literally) Friday | May 18

slider

Today’s Freebie Friday is really, truly an actual freebie. My first one as a matter of fact, and I know it’s not anything special, but I think it’s pretty darn cute. A simple, hand-stamped birthday card complete with Washi tape.

To enter, all you have to do is leave a comment on this post, no need to even be a follower! Winner will be drawn using that random number generator I see popping up on everyone else’s giveaways (I’ll try and figure out how¬†that works).

In the meantime, enjoy your weekend and I’ll be back Monday with the winner.

I’m throwing a baby shower for Ian’s sister this weekend, so come back next week for at least 2 tutorials, a couple freebies, and baby shower photos galore.

Happy weekend, all!

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Carrie #

    What a cute card! Sounds like you have a busy but fun weekend planned! Enjoy!

    May 18, 2012
  2. Anne Bailey #

    I love the card ! Simple and cute. can you tell more about the tape? I have been so buys that I have not kept up with the latest in cards and scrapbooks. thanks

    May 18, 2012
  3. Love it!

    May 23, 2012

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 507 other followers

