Skip to content

Project: Thankful // Day 16, 17, 18, & 19

I really am thankful for so many things, although you wouldn’t necessarily know it with the way I’ve been neglecting this project. November has been a busy month around our home, so once I’m able to sit down and relax, I don’t want to spend time on the computer. Here goes:

Project: Thankful // Day 16

Thankful for a healthy family. So often I take this luxury for granted, but I am so blessed to have both my parents, all 3 of my siblings, 6 nephews, 2 nieces and a wonderful husband who are all in tip-top shape!

Project: Thankful // Day 17

Thankful for fun clients who constantly press me to be a better designer. I just ordered a set of Christmas cards for a client who also wanted coordinating return address stamps! How fun is that? And probably something I never would’ve thought of. But I’m loving the idea of having a matching suite for Christmas cards. Your ideas never cease to amaze me! Plus, I love doing it, so that helps.

Project: Thankful // Day 18

Thankful for new opportunities + changes in the coming months!

Project: Thankful // Day 19

Thankful I get to see | this talented girl | on Friday for our Christmas photo sesh!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

